Adam Gartenberg's Blog

Business Analytics and Optimization, IBM and Social Marketing

Chat with the Labs: Informix and InfoSphere Mashup Hub


If you'd like to learn more about the InfoSphere Mashup Hub, and in particular how to put it to use for your Informix data, you'll want to check out the Chat with the Lab session scheduled for Tuesday, 10/14 at 11am Eastern Time. (4 PM London, 5 PM Paris).  The webcast will feature Jerry Keesee, Director of the Informix Lab and Chris Gruber, Product Manager, InfoSphere Mashup Hub.

Using the IBM Mashup Center, you can easily deliver web 2.0 solutions using your Informix data as a source. The InfoSphere Mashup Hub includes virtual tools for creating, storing, transforming, and remixing data feeds to be utilized in mashup and situational applications. This session will provide an overview of the capability in chart format and then point you to websites where you can view demos. Our speakers for this call will be Jerry Keesee, Director of the Informix Lab and Chris Gruber, Product Manager, InfoSphere Mashup Hub.

You may RSVP for this call at: https://ww4.premconf.com/webrsvp/register?conf_id=4884976 or by calling 800-289-0579 and referencing Confirmation Code 4884976.

(Via Informix Zone)