Adam Gartenberg's Blog

Business Analytics and Optimization, IBM and Social Marketing

Informix Chat with the Lab - Jan 29, 2009


In case any of you didn't receive the notice from IIUG, the next Informix Chat with the Lab will be held next week on January 29th.  Jerry Keesee will be deliver the roadmap for 2009, so it looks to be a good session.

IBM Informix Chat with the Lab Jan 29th 2009
Informix IDS 2009 Roadmap and Future Direction

Informix Chat with the Lab - Thursday, January 29th NEW TIME 8:30 AM PST, 10:30 AM Central, 11:30 AM Eastern, 4:30 PM London, 5:30 PM Paris

The Informix Chat with the Lab series starts off the brand new year with a view to the future. Jerry Keesee, Director of the IBM Informix Lab, will provide a recap of recent Informix activities and deliver the roadmap for 2009 and beyond. Bring your questions to ask the Informix leadership team about new technology and product directions. Provide your input on current capabilties and what you need for the future. Find out how you can participate in early technology previews and 2009 events.

RSVP for this call at https://ww4.premconf.com/webrsvp/register?conf_id=4834295 If you need RSVP assistance by phone, you may call 800-289-0579.