Adam Gartenberg's Blog

Business Analytics and Optimization, IBM and Social Marketing

Lotus Sametime Open Mic Call: Upgrading to Sametime 8.0


The next Sametime Open Mic call is scheduled for Tuesday, March 11, and will focus on upgrading to Lotus Sametime 8.0.  Head on over here for the full details, or to the Lotus Sametime forum to submit questions in advance under the "Open Mic" category.

Abstract
IBM Lotus Support Engineers and Development will be hosting a Support Technical Exchange Open Mic call with customers on the topic of Upgrading to Sametime 8.0 on Tuesday, March 11, 2008.
 


Content The call will take place on Tuesday, March 11, 2008, in two sessions: 10:00 AM EDT (2:00 PM GMT, Tuesday, March 11, 2008) and then again at 9:00 PM EDT (1:00:00 AM GMT, Wednesday, March 12, 2008), to facilitate participation from customers worldwide.

More >